Your location
Homepage
-
Profile

ABOUT US

Profile

Profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

01. Nantong Huda Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in Jiang'an Town Industrial Zone, Rugao City, Jiangsu Province. The company is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the production and sales of all kinds of motor parts and components. The company provides high quality to customers in strict accordance with international standards. The company has two production plants.The beautiful and long-lived Jiangan Company covers an area of ​​35,000 square meters and has a construction area of ​​20,000 square meters. It has more than 80 employees. The Huai'an Company has a floor space of 12,000 square meters and a building area of ​​9,000 square meters. It has more than 60 employees.

02. The company has a high-quality staff team, the production process is highly automated, reliable quality, complete quality control process, 12 sets of high-speed punching equipment, including 1 300-ton high-speed punching machine and 6 sets of 200-ton high-speed punching machine. There are 5 sets of 125-ton high-speed punching machines. and there are 3 automatic steel strips. The annual production capacity of cold-rolled silicon steel sheets and Q195 cold plates is more than 40,000 tons. The main customers include Zhejiang Wolong Group. Whirlpool (China) Co., Ltd.. Hefei Sanyo Co., Ltd., Midea Welling Motor, Sumeda Power Tools, and Rerica Auto Electric (Taicang) Co., Ltd., with an annual output of about 15 million sets of motor parts. .

03. The company adheres to the technically exquisite various types of high-speed stamping dies. It is a magic weapon to win in the increasingly competitive market. It is a strong backing with the mold company with excellent technical capabilities and advanced processing equipment.

Mold cooperation unit:

⊙ Taiwan Li Bai Mould

宁 Ningbo Zhenyu Mould

宁 Ningbo Jianxin Mould

Mold development advantages:

■ In 2017, Bocheng Mould Co., Ltd. was established to independently develop and process high-speed stamping dies.

04. The company is a specialized manufacturer of small and medium-sized motor stator and rotor punching and iron core. Its production scale and product quality rank first in the domestic industry. The main products are used in automotive auxiliary motors,washing machine motors, water pump motors, air conditioner motors, power tool motors, and small motor motors.

The company is willing to cooperate with domestic and foreign motor companies to develop the market with faster response speed, good service and excellent quality.

123

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Add:No. 88, Dongyue Road, Jiang'an Town, Rugao City, Nantong City

Sweep, check the mobile version

Sweep, check the mobile version

Copyright © 2019 Nantong Huda Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd.ALL RIGHTS RESERVED  苏ICP备10055423号   Powered by www.300.cn

您现在的位置
首页
-
公司简介

关于沪达

公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-20 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

01.南通沪达机械设备有限公司坐落于江苏省如皋市江安镇工业区,公司是专业从事各类电机零配件生产、销售为一体的高科技企业,公司严格按照国际标准为客户提供高质量的产品。公司现有两处生产厂区,其中美丽长寿的江安公司占地面积35000平方米,建筑面积20000平方米,现有员工80多人,人杰地灵的淮安公司占地面积12000平方米,建筑面积9000平方米,现有员工60多人。

02.公司拥有一支高素质的员工队伍,产品制作工艺自动化程度高,质量可靠,拥有完善的质量控制流程,高速冲床设备12台套,其中300吨高速冲床1台、200吨高速冲床6台、125吨高速冲床5台,拥有3条自动化钢材分条线,年冲裁冷轧硅钢片、Q195冷板共4万吨以上的生产能力,主要客户有浙江卧龙集团、惠而浦(中国)股份有限公司、合肥三洋股份有限公司、美的威灵电机、苏美达电动工具、雷瑞卡汽车电器(太仓)有限公司,年产电机配件约1500万套左右。

03.公司秉承技术精良的各类电机高速冲压模具是在目前竞争日益激烈的市场中取胜的法宝,利用技术能力、加工设备集中的模具公司作为强有力的后盾。

模具合作单位:

⊙ 台湾李白模具

⊙ 宁波震裕模具

⊙ 宁波建欣模具

模具开发优势:

■ 2017年成立博诚模具公司自主研发和加工高速冲压模。

04.公司是生产中小型电机定转子冲片、铁芯的专业化生产企业,生产规模和产品质量在国内同行业中处重要地位。主要产品应用于汽车辅助电机、洗衣机电机、水泵电机、空调电机、电动工具电机、微小马达电机等。

公司愿以较快快的响应速度、良好的服务、优良的质量与国内外电机企业携手开拓市场。

123

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

地址:南通市如皋市江安镇东跃路88号

扫一扫,查看手机版

扫一扫,查看手机版